certifiedjnr.blogg.se

Instal Color Road + free
Instal Color Road + free





instal Color Road + free

I hope this review helped you decide to get the app or not. Voodoo has made many other apps, that I personally think are better then this one. Every time you go into the app, it restarts you and doesn’t save your place. The last thing I would change is the restarting. Sometimes you can skip them but other times it takes 1 minute just waiting for it to be over. I understand the app needs to make money, sense it is free but why so many? There is one after every time you die and sometimes in the middle of playing, a add will pop up. It did eventually load and it was fun once I played it. It takes a longer time to load and the the opening said loading for about 5 minutes. It’s not necessarily glitches, but it’s definitely different from my other apps. I bought this app on a iPhone and all the reviews said it got glitchy on a iPad but yes it is on a iPhone, too. 7804 views 8 favorites tell people how does road grows free to change road color and size, try anything welcome simple SPONSORED BY Create a map with this style using Atlist Atlist is the easy way to create maps with multiple markers. Three things I would change about Color Road is the adds, glitches, and the restarting. I think Voodoo did a great job designing this app. It is fun and I get competitive when it gets fast.







Instal Color Road + free